I’ve been awake for more than 2 hours now, but I can’t get myself out of bed to go to work because my legs are so sore from doing 12 squats and like 5 lunges yesterday.  …Oh, come on, give me a break. I hadn’t been in the gym for almost a year now!

So I’m passing the time in bed blogging excessively instead. And eating yogurt. Which is why I’m going to now write a post about yogurt.

Favoritest Yogurt of the Moment:

aka. What inspired this post to begin with. It’s thick, it’s creamy, it’s everything you could ever hope for.

Favorite Yogurt of All Time:

Sadly, the Shaw’s across the street from my apartment doesn’t sell it. But trust me, it is spectacular. Why aren’t there more maple-flavored things in the world? Like maple-flavored chapstick. Or lotion. mmmmm

Best Greek Yogurt:

It’s thick but eating a large amount doesn’t make me feel sick. Witchcraft, I say! Fage is by far the best brand I have ever tried. Chobani, on the other hand, stinks. Not literally. But you know what I mean.

Worst Yogurt Ever:

The aftertaste feels like a desert in my mouth. Seriously. This shit is nasty. I hate it so much, I’m not even going to dignify it with a unpixilated picture.

I’m proud of having wasted 20 minutes Googling for pictures of yogurt. Maybe I can now use my legs to– ahHH, nevermind, back to bed.

